Çözüm Bilgisayar ve Yazılım    
select
 
Home Page About Us Solutions References Documents News Contact
 
Reference list sort by alphabetical squence.***
Company Name Sector Web Site
Akzo Nobel Chemistry http://www.akzonobel.com.tr
Akca Lojistik Logistic http://www.akcalojistik.com/
Arçelik Electronic http://www.arcelik.com.tr/
Arpacıoğlu Food http://www.arpacioglu.com.tr/
Arzu Bisiklet Bicycle/Motorcycles https://www.arzubisikletshop.com/
Aygaz Energy http://www.aygaz.com.tr
Azersun FMSC/Production http://www.azersun.com/
Azerimed Drug http://az.med.az/
BazarStore Retail http://www.bazarstore.az/
Bayer Drug http://www.bayer.com.tr
Bilkom Technology http://www.bilkom.com.tr
Birgi Mefar Drug http://www.mefar.com
Borçelik Metal http://www.borcelik.com
BP Oil http://www.bp.com.tr
Brisa Automotive http://www.brisa.com.tr
Bizim Toptan Wholesale http://www.bizimtoptan.com.tr/
Colin's (Turkey,Russian,Ukraine) Textile http://www.colins.com.tr
Ceva Logistic (Turkey,Greece) Logistic http://www.tr.cevalogistics.com
DemirDöküm Energy http://www.demirdokum.com.tr
DHL Logistic http://www.dhl.com.tr
Digitürk Technology http://www.digiturk.gen.tr
Ekpas Metal http://www.Ekpas.com.tr
Eczacıbaşı Girişim Pazarlama Retail http://www.eczacibasigirisim.com.tr/
Gökbora Lojistik Logistic http://www.gokbora.com/TR/
Fiat Automotive http://www.fiat.com.tr
G2M Food http://www.g2m.com.tr
Hedef Gıda Food http://www.hedef-gida.com.tr
Happy Center Retail http://www.happy.com.tr/
Hoşcan Lojistik Logistic http://www.hoscan.com/
FritoLay Food http://www.fritolay.com.tr/
Ikea Furniture http://www.ikea.com.tr
Intema Furniture http://www.intema.com.tr
Iveco Automotive http://www.iveco.com.tr
SC Johnson Wax Cleaning http://www.scjohnson.com.tr
Johnson & Johnson Cleaning http://www.jnjconsumer.com.tr
Joker Maxi Toys Toys http://www.joker.com.tr/
Kiler Retail http://www.kiler.com.tr
Kimberly-Clark Health http://www.kimberly-clark.com.tr
Kron Bisiklet Bicycle/Motorcycles http://kronbisiklet.com.tr/
Koçtaş Retail http://www.koctas.com.tr/
Kuban Tea FMSC/Production http://www.kubantea.ru/
L'oreal Cosmetics http://www.loreal.com.tr/
Milupa Aptamil Food http://www.milupa.com.tr
Madame Coco Home decoration http://www.madamecoco.com/
Modern Çikolata FMSC/Production
Naklog Lojistik Logistic http://www.naklog.com/
Netlog Logistic http://www.Netlog.com.tr
Norm Civata Production http://www.norm-fasteners.com.tr/
Nobel Drug http://www.nobel.com.tr
Numil Food http://www.milupa.com.tr/
Omsan Lojistik Logistic http://www.omsan.com.tr/
Özgü İnsan Kaynakları Logistic http://www.ozgu.net/
Özsüt Food http://www.ozsut.com.tr/
Pastavilla Food http://www.pastavilla.com.tr/tr
Pepsico Food http://www.pepsico.com.tr/
Praktiker Construction http://www.praktiker.com.tr/
Reader's Digest Book http://www.rd.info.tr/
Renault Automotive https://www.renault.com.tr/
Reysaş Lojistik Logistic http://www.reysas.com
Saray Biskivü Food http://www.saraybiskuvi.com.tr/
Samet Furniture http://www.samet.com.tr/
Sandoz Drug http://www.sandoz.com.tr
Sagun Balıkçılık Food http://www.sagunsuurunleri.com/
Schenker Arkas Logistic http://www.schenker-arkas.com.tr
Sek Food http://www.sek.com.tr/
Setaş Kimya Cleaning http://www.setaskimya.com
Siemens Electronic http://www.Siemens.com.tr
Sony Electronic http://www.sony.com.tr
Sumitomo Electric Electronic http://www.sumitomoelectric.com
Tat Food http://www.tat.com.tr
Tedarik Lojistik Logistic
Teknik Plastik Plastic http://www.teknikplastik.com.tr
Teztrans Lojistik Logistic http://www.teztranslojistik.com/
Toyota (Turkey,United Kingdom,Belgium) Automotive http://www.toyota.com.tr/
Toyz'z Shop Toys http://www.toyzzshop.com/
Tupperware Plastic http://tupperware.com.tr/
Ülker Food http://www.ulker.com.tr
Vaillant Energy http://www.vaillant.com.tr
Veyseloglu Food http://www.veyseloglu.az/
Vileda Cleaning http://www.vileda.com
Marks& Spencer Textile http://www.marksandspencer.com.tr/
Yurtiçi Lojistik Logistic http://www.yurticilojistik.com/
 
Home Page About Us Solutions References Documents News Contact
 
Çözüm Bilgisayar ve Yazılım ©  2010